Lifetime Service Award

What is the Lifetime Service Award?

The Award was initiated at a time when the IFGS was just a local organization, without a national or “Society”. After the Society was formed, the Denver/Boulder chapter continued to give out the award every two years.

The award winners are chosen by past award recipients. They are chosen for the exceptional work, committment, dedication, and energy that they have put into the Denver/Boulder chapter of the IFGS.

The Chapter maintains a plaque which lists the Award recipients, and displays this plaque at various events. Currently, the award is given every two years to one person. In the past the award was given out to multiple recipients every two years.

The Lifetime Service Award has been given to:


Year Received

John Cade
Anne Euchler
Kathy Schoch Frazier
Dan Frazier
Colin Hightower
Darlys Lopez
Mark Matthews-Simmons
Dale Salyer
Fred Welch
Margo Toth
Brandon Slaten
Paul Hayes
Peter Sartucci
Maria VanKirk
Vicky Fields
Kim Molinelli
Matt Puccio
Scott VanKirk
David McMillen
Tony Fabrizio
Jim Corwith
Cass Marshall
John Edwards
Bill Cowern
Toni Cowern
Charlie Abrams-Flohr
Lori Abrams-Flohr
Ray Michel 2002
Janice Gott 2004
Morgan Stott 2006
Brad Evenson 2008
Michelle Lonsinger 2010
Kaaren Davis 2012

One Response to Lifetime Service Award

  1. brandon says:

    Bret Halford – 2014

Leave a Reply